Please Join me at BalletTogether! http://www.ballettogether.com

Starting July 14Th! Every Tuesday- 1 hr- Ballet Technique Class– 6pmCEST / 12pm EDT / 9am PDT

Starting July 18th! Every Saturday- 1 hr- HIGHLAND DANCE CLASS– 7pm CEST / 1pm EDT / 10am PDT

NOW teaching private lessons online. Please email me: holmailbox@gmail.com or Message me on Instagram if you are interested!

NEW SEASON 2020/ 2021

Come Fly Away (role of Kate)
September 5th, 8pm- Premiere
More TBA…

Cinderella (role of Cinderella)
TBA

Watch Holly in the Starring role of, Alice in Christopher Wheeldon’s, Alice I Eventyrland! (Alice’s Adventures In Wonderland)

Click here: https://kglteater.dk/xtra/forestillinger/forestilling-alice-i-eventyrland/

Watch Holly in the Lead role in the upbeat and fast Balanchine ballet, Ballo Della Regina (a gift performance to the Queen of Denmark)

Click here: https://kglteater.dk/xtra/forestillinger/Dronning-Margrethes-80-ars-fodselsdagsgave/?section=31603

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

S

Save