Teaching! Let’s Dance Together!

* Every Sunday at 12pmEST / 6pmCET 2 hour Workshop! (Ballet Barre & Choreography)

*Every Tuesday at 3pm EST / 9pm CET 1 hour Strength & Stretch Class

*Every Wednesday at 11am EST / 5pm CET 1 hour Pointe Class.

To sign up Email: withorwithoutatutu@gmail.com or on Instagram @withorwithoutatutu

With or Without a Tutu offers you the opportunity to sharpen your classical dance skills with Holly Dorger, RDB Principal Dancer and then challenge yourself with new choreography by Lauren Lovette, NYCB Principal Dancer and Choreographer.

1 hour is dedicated to establishing a strong classical ballet technique focused within the framework of a traditional ballet barre.

And the second hour is devoted to center work focused on discovering movement through new choreography made to fit any size space to get you dancing!

2. Art Without Borders- NYC -Every Saturday at 4:30pm CET (10:30am EST) join Holly for a 60 minute Ballet class online! And every Friday at 9pm CET (3pm EST)

Any age!
Any location!
Any level!
Click here for more information: http://artwithoutbordersnyc.org

Art Without Borders- NYC also offers a mentor-ship program! Read more about it here! Sign up by December 15, 2020! I would love to work with YOU! Click here for more information: http://artwithoutbordersnyc.org/mentorship-program/

3. Private Online Coaching Also Available. Email: holmailbox@gmail.com for more information.